WORDCAMP SANTA CLARITA 2021 Presentation Important Information

If you are interested in my Presentation for WORDCAMP SANTA CLARITA 2021, here is some important information.

To watch, you will need to join the following YouTube Stream. The presentation will start at 2:00ET, 1:00 CT, 12:00MT, and 11:00PT.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kavo8_pnJ9o